document-history-mark-as-seen-configuration

Type: MarkAsSeenConfiguration

The functionality to mark a change as seen is enabled by default. This will result in a button being visible in the change cards and the context menu when right clicking a change, allowing the user to mark or unmark a change as seen.

Set this value to { enabled: false } to disable the default behavior. When doing so, all changes in the selected time frame will be visible to the user at all times.